ATOM Schedule

2019 ATOM
Thursday 15 August, 2019 17:00
Thursday 15 August, 2019 18:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 09:30
Saturday 17 August, 2019 11:00
Saturday 17 August, 2019 12:45
Sunday 18 August, 2019 08:00
Wednesday 21 August, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 21 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:00
Thursday 22 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:00
Sunday 25 August, 2019 08:00
Sunday 25 August, 2019 09:30
Sunday 25 August, 2019 13:00
Monday 26 August, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 29 August, 2019 17:00
Thursday 29 August, 2019 18:30
Saturday 31 August, 2019 14:15
Sunday 01 September, 2019 08:00
Sunday 01 September, 2019 09:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 08:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 09:30
Monday 02 September, 2019 11:00
Wednesday 04 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 07 September, 2019 11:00
Sunday 08 September, 2019 08:00
Sunday 08 September, 2019 09:30
Sunday 08 September, 2019 11:00
Monday 09 September, 2019 18:00
Monday 09 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 13 September, 2019 18:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 08:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 09:30
Saturday 14 September, 2019 11:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 12:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 18:00
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 21 September, 2019 12:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 19:30
Sunday 22 September, 2019 08:00
Sunday 22 September, 2019 09:30
Monday 23 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 18:00

   Regina Minor Football (RMF)

    Our mailing address is:
    P.O. Box 932
    Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    S4P 3B1

    Our office is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Phone: (306) 543-6606
    email: rmf@reginaminorfootball.ca

    Our Equipment Room is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Contact: rmfeq@sasktel.net

OUR SPONSORS

footballsaskfootballcanadasgicanadagear upmoresponsors