BANTAM Schedule

2018 BANTAM
Saturday 18 August, 2018 15:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 17:30
Saturday 18 August, 2018 19:30
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 16:15
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:30
Monday 27 August, 2018 19:45
Wednesday 29 August, 2018 20:00
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:15
Monday 03 September, 2018 18:45
Tuesday 04 September, 2018 20:30
Sunday 09 September, 2018 15:15
Sunday 09 September, 2018 15:45
Monday 10 September, 2018 20:15
Friday 14 September, 2018 19:45
Sunday 16 September, 2018 15:30
Sunday 16 September, 2018 18:30
Sunday 23 September, 2018 17:15
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00
Monday 24 September, 2018 19:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 13:30
Sunday 30 September, 2018 13:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 18:15
Saturday 06 October, 2018 15:30
Sunday 07 October, 2018 13:45
Sunday 07 October, 2018 15:45
Friday 12 October, 2018 18:00
Friday 12 October, 2018 20:00

   Regina Minor Football (RMF)

    Our mailing address is:
    P.O. Box 932
    Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    S4P 3B1

    Our office is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Phone: (306) 543-6606
    email: rmf@reginaminorfootball.ca

    Our Equipment Room is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Contact: rmfeq@sasktel.net

OUR SPONSORS

footballsaskfootballcanadasgicanadagear upmoresponsors