ATOM Schedule

2021 Atom
Thursday 12 August, 2021 17:00
Thursday 12 August, 2021 18:30
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Sunday 15 August, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 17 August, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 18 August, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 18 August, 2021 18:30
Sunday 22 August, 2021 08:00
Sunday 22 August, 2021 09:30
Sunday 22 August, 2021 13:00
Monday 23 August, 2021 18:00
Thursday 26 August, 2021 17:00
Thursday 26 August, 2021 18:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 13:15
Sunday 29 August, 2021 13:00
Tuesday 31 August, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 01 September, 2021 18:00
Thursday 02 September, 2021 18:00
Saturday 04 September, 2021 15:15
Monday 06 September, 2021 09:00
Monday 06 September, 2021 10:30
Monday 06 September, 2021 12:00
Wednesday 08 September, 2021 18:00
Saturday 11 September, 2021 09:00
Saturday 11 September, 2021 10:30
Sunday 12 September, 2021 11:00
Sunday 12 September, 2021 11:00
Saturday 18 September, 2021 14:15
Saturday 18 September, 2021 15:45
Sunday 19 September, 2021 08:00
Tuesday 21 September, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 22 September, 2021 18:00

   Regina Minor Football (RMF)

    Our mailing address is:
    P.O. Box 932
    Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
    S4P 3B1

    Our office is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Phone: (306) 543-6606
    email: rmf@reginaminorfootball.ca

    Our Equipment Room is located at:
    200 Assiniboine Ave E (Leibel Field)
    Contact: rmfeq@sasktel.net

OUR SPONSORS

footballsaskfootballcanadasgicanadagear upmoresponsors